President: Roy Brady

Treasurer: Doug Herbert

Secretary: Suzanna Johnson

Executive Committee

Steve and Suzanne Oschner (Scholarships)

Rick Emerson (College Nights)

Doug Herbert (Treasurer)

Roy Brady (President/Webmaster)

Scott and Donna Springer

Virginia Johnson

Don and Claudette Bordelon

David Bilyeu (Crawfish Boil)

Tommy and Donna Boudreaux

George and Melanie Martin

Percy and Lynn Legendre

Mary Lou England

Ginger Perkins

Wes Eaves


Officers | Links